• Introduction

    The law education has been an integral part of Central South University (CSU) since 1990s. In 1993, the formerly-known Central South University of Technology established Law Faculty with a LLB program in economic law. In April 2000, Central South University was founded on the basis of the amalgamation of three former individual universities, namely Central South University of Technology, Hunan Medical University and Changsha Railway University. In May 2002, shortly after foundation of CSU, the School of Law was established with the integration of strengths of the three founding universities. The very first Dean was Prof. QI Duojun, a prestigious economic law scholar and ......

    Read more